Johnson County
Sheriff's Office
Clarksville, Arkansas
Mobile Version Like us on Facebook!

(479) 754-2200
(24 hours)

(479) 754-2210

Dial 911

Crime Tips HOTline
(479) 705-8477
or Submit Via Email

Email Map

301 Porter Industrial Road
Clarksville, Arkansas 72830

Administrative Office Hours:
Mon - Fri
8:00am - 4:30pm


Johnson County Deputies Receive Promotions

Three Johnson County Deputies received promotions in a ceremony held on December 18.  Criminal Investigator Chad Morrow and Deputies Don Cunningham and Glenda Morrison received promotions based on their exemplary service.  Morrow was promoted to the rank of Lieutenant in the Criminal Investigative Division while Cunningham and Morrison were promoted to the rank of corporal.  Corporal Cunningham began his law enforcement career in 2001 as a detention officer before being assigned to the patrol division in 2003.  Corporal Morrison began her law enforcement career in 2002 as a dispatcher before being assigned to the patrol division in 2004.  Congratulations to these officers on their accomplishments.